I wanna date Trenita!

24Apr09

This woman is CRAZY!! I found her video on the Comcast Dating on-demand and she’s just nuts! I remember a fond Thanksgiving a couple years ago when the entire family gathered around the 64″ TV to watch on-demand movies and we discovered the Dating segment.  It’s rather odd in that you can search for age, sex, and location of your date.  We all laughed and laughed and proceeded to point and laugh some more! It was all fun and games until my cousin, who had recently broken up his engagement, got kind of sad.  ha. I still thought it was funny…

No Responses Yet to “I wanna date Trenita!”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

