Britney Spears – I’m a Slave 4 U

22Oct08

I completely forgot about this song until my iTunes library decided it would be fun to add it to the Genius playlist.  

So I HAD to look up the video to remember what it was… and I forgot how much I liked the song/video.  I remember that I used to watch the video at the gym and thought it was some sort of goal to look like the dancers! ha! 

p.s. here’s the unedited version of Britney Spears “Womanizer” 

No Responses Yet to “Britney Spears – I’m a Slave 4 U”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

