Marc Ecko Star Wars line!!!

02Oct08

How cool are these?? 

I want these hoodies!!! Except they’re 98 bucks?!?! CRAZY!!! 

2 Responses to “Marc Ecko Star Wars line!!!”

  1. Hi,

    I’m the owner of RoadsOut.Com and I’d like you to be an affiliate to my website. My site is about movies, celebrities, music, games and discussions about other interesting topics.

    You can simply add a link to my website on your site and I’ll do the same for you. You can also join my forums in return for my posts on your forum. I’ll join you back and we’ll share posts for each other.

    Let me know if you’re interested and please pass this message to your forum Administrator, if you’re not one. Either way, you’re always welcome to my site.

    Have a nice day.


    http://www.roadsout.com

  2. 2 Disgruntled

    Surprise surprise… Kick-ass stormtrooper hoodies indeed, but yet another US website that is incapable of shipping abroad…
    You wudda thought they’d want to take advantage of the worthless dollar and export these things to the rest of the world that can readily afford $98!
    Why do Americans find international shipping so confusing? I know most of them don’t know where the rest of the world actually is (England? That’s near London right?) but luckily we’re not relying on them to deliver stuff any further than the local postoffice…


Leave a Reply

