I <3 Sigur Ros

02Jul08

So Sigur Ros just released a new CD last Tuesday and it ROCKS.  I love it. Go get it! 🙂  Some of my old friends may know that I’ve loved Sigur Ros since 2001 when I discovered their incredible music.  I can’t believe it’s been 7 years since I first heard them….but their music has always played a special part in my life and I hope it will continue to do so.  

here are my three favorite songs in order of how much I love the videos…. 🙂
“Untitled One (Vaka)”
“Viórar vel til loftárása”
“Ágætis byrjun” 
No Responses Yet to “I <3 Sigur Ros”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

