two year old sings The Lords Prayer

29Jun08
So I’ve decided a couple things….
-I’m in LOVE with YouTube video’s of little kids/babies singing…. anything… I mean really…
-That Asian little kids are cuter than White little kids.  So if I ever have children, they need to either look like mini-me’s (hilarious no?) or be Asian.  I’m what you call picky about my kids.  NOT their race….just their cuteness…. nothing is worse then seeing a family and the kid is fugly. 
gag…
One Response to “two year old sings The Lords Prayer”

  1. 1 Anonymous

    She is my fav. Check out other songs she has done


Leave a Reply

