baghead

24Jun08

<!–

Alternative content

<!–

So kinda cool story…. the directors of “Baghead” used to live in Austin and when they came out with their latest movie they decided to premiere/release it in Austin only.  So June 10th it was in Austin…and not until July 20 something it will be in NYC and LA.  Kinda cool! I saw it this last weekend and I must admit I was impressed with the character side of it.  It was one of the funniest character studies I’ve seen..as well as it being FREAKY.  So I went from laughing my butt off to grasping the napkin in front of me scared out of my mind….all in one hour!! 🙂 
No Responses Yet to “baghead”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

