i get to see Brandi Carlile tonight!!!

11Jun08
AHHHH!!! I’m so excited!! I get to see Brandi Carlile at Stubb’s tonight! WOOT WOOT! 🙂 Can’t wait to see her again! here is a pic from when Megan and I got to meet her…

and my three favorite songs from her are below…. I’M SURE THERE WILL BE PICS POSTED FROM THIS AMAZING CONCERT… 🙂 so look for ’em! 🙂
“What Can I Say?” 
“Have You Ever?”
“Turpentine”
One Response to “i get to see Brandi Carlile tonight!!!”

  1. 1 towsononthecouch

    Hey Brandi Carlile is playing tonight in Baltimore, MD. I just wrote a post about her. If you like music, check my blog out. I film and interview local bands for my music TV show I produce.


Leave a Reply

