FAIL blog

09Jun08



so I keep myself HIGHLY entertained with a one failblog.org … haha!! 🙂 GREAT concept… take pictures of things/people/ideas that have FAILED.  hilarious.  SIMPLY HILARIOUS! go check out the blog! 
I think I need to start taking pictures of things I run across in a day that have FAILED. 🙂

One Response to “FAIL blog”

  1. Right here is the right web site for anyone who would like to understand this
    topic. You understand a whole lot its almost tough to
    argue with you (not that I really would want to…HaHa).
    You certainly put a new spin on a subject that has been written about for years.

    Great stuff, just great!


Leave a Reply

