best indie song i’ve heard in a while…

30May08

so I’m watching my fav show… “So You Think You Can Dance” and they have this pretty good performance from these people…but I was amazed at the SONG they played!!! IT WAS BREATHTAKING!!!  

so of course I hit the google…nothing…hmmm… all I had were lyrics to go to.  I looked on message boards, everything!! there were quite a lot of people looking for the song as well!! FINALLY someone figured out it is —
“California” by Craig Lyons
here is his music video for it (video is kinda lame…but the song is AMAZING!)
No Responses Yet to “best indie song i’ve heard in a while…”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

