no need to ask my name to figure out how cool I am

11Apr08

SO my friend Duncan Ramsay and I have decided that Justice makes the BEST music videos BY FAR….. check out my new favorite “DVNO” and incase you’ve missed the old one D.A.N.C.E. is below as well. 🙂 

My life goal is to learn how to make these videos and lock myself up in my room for days making videos like this… 🙂 I’m uber jealous… someone wanna teach me the style?!?! 
QUICK POLL— I think the DVNO song is slightly better but the DANCE video is superior.  THOUGHTS??? Check out 2:35 on the DVNO one…I love how they merged the Piano Keyboard…

No Responses Yet to “no need to ask my name to figure out how cool I am”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

