3 words of the week….

30Mar08

So my goal is for the general public to use these three words throughout the week…. I’m going to use them in every conversation I am in.  Even if it’s with the bank teller. 🙂

1.  Meshuga   (muh-SHOOG-uh) adj.
Crazy; insane.
2.  Obsequious (ob-SEE-kwee-us) adj.
Servilely attentive; compliant to excess; fawning.
3. Tryst (trist, trahyst) noun. 
An appointment to meet at a certain time and place, esp. one made somewhat secretly by lovers.  
— So I could tell my bank teller that: “Their obsequious attitude about my trysts is meshuga!”  🙂
No Responses Yet to “3 words of the week….”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

