this happened today at work…..

29Mar08

So I went to my cool Parcel bag today to get some of my new favorite diet pills and….. they weren’t there……. I went to the fridge…. NO Diet Coke….. I couldn’t believe it… and this is what I looked like…. 

I actually did start singing the song… 🙂 
One Response to “this happened today at work…..”

  1. 1 sean michael brage

    tim, the fact that you just posted the SBTB scene that I probably talk about on a daily basis makes you one of my favorite people ever.


Leave a Reply

