ramblings from a spanish virgo

03Feb08

So it’s kinda random but I’m switching to Blogger from my beautiful iWeb blog for many reasons.  I have what you call a random brain mixed with a bizarre sense of humor and a HORRIBLE memory.  SO…I want the ability to blog from anywhere (as well as my iPhone! YIPPEE!).  It’s gonna involve lots of youtube, cute pictures of animals, political rants…..So enjoy the ride ya’ll… 

No Responses Yet to “ramblings from a spanish virgo”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

